Who We Are

Executive Board

Position Name School Email
President  Jessica Rodriguez MP Email
Vice President Thanh Ta  VV
Treasurer Melissa Blaylock MP
Secretary Kelly Hudson MP Email

Representative Counsel

School Rep. (s)
IJA Julie Sanchez, Adam Montes, and Gabriela Roman
AB Albert Smith and  Angie Luong Alternates – Rebecca Cronin
VV Laureen Hunt and Lisa Peirrera
MP Christina Baldacchino and Heather Johnson
RS  Virgina Bailey

Committee Chairs & Reps.

Committee Chair
PAC Chair Kelly  Hudson
PAC Treasurer  Elisha Burns
Elections Kelly Hudson
Conferences Kelly Hudson
Mt. Hamilton Rep.
Communications Kelly Hudson
Bargaining Team Anabel Contreras, Kate Pascoal, Tanjit Athwal , Virginia Bailey, Jenessa Lee
Organizing Team

Mt. Hamilton CTA Office
888 S. Capitol Ave.
San Jose, CA 95127
( 408.272.0601 )
Kris Clarke (Director) – Email

Mt. Hamilton CTA Office
Mt. Hamilton CTA Office


1 Comment

Comments are closed.